yeeee!

January 28, 2011

Lately my cupcake addiction has gotten out of control. I knew that I was obsessed when I would fall asleep thinking about cupcake ideas and end up dreaming about them.. I created this blog to share all of my recipes, photos, and baking adventures with you. I get a lot of requests for my recipes and thought that this would be a great way to make them accessible to everyone. I encourage you to post comments, questions, or any feedback that you have.

 

–rachel :)

5 Responses to “yeeee!”

  1. Katarina Colaco said

    Oh Rachie… Your obsession with cupcakes is the most amazing thing about you. I’m so proud of you for starting this blog, your so inspirational and creative and I cant wait to be your biggest follower :) All you people out there I myself have tasted Rach’s cupcakes and you bet I have the biggest dopamine release/pleasureful feeling ever!! :) Every single one is heavenly no doubt.

  2. medmike said

    Ladybugs are cute and the chocolate was good. But The lemon cupcakes were the best I have ever had. I will go as far to say if you like lemon, Rachel’s lemon cupcakes are a must! And you will not be disappointed. They are so good. So make sure you try them and share one with a friend.

  3. Nicole said

    Rachel~ you’re living the dream. I dream of roasted red pepper coulis, you dream of cupcakes. Together we could make a fabulous meal. Albeit, we would most likely gain a few pounds. I’ve got a little girl who loves chocolate and lady bugs- I think I have just found a great Birthday dessert for her. Thank you. keep dreaming girl!

  4. Emily Yackley said

    Ahhh I can’t wait to see what else you put up here! I love you and miss you so soo so much rach! :)

  5. dustin said

    Big fan!

Leave a Reply

